10 October 2022
♥ So yea, I'm back. I don't write for a long time. I just forgot to do this. I'm in 2 grade and still, I panic about everything. Tomorrow I have a chemistry short-test (again). I hate chemistry, but I hate history more. Tomorrow will be a good day, because I have only 4 lessons and 13 and 14 October is free from school. I am so happy I can finally relax and not be stressed for one time. I painted my nails red and I listened to Attila so now I can study in peace. I do not know what to write seriously. My summer was so nice, I never had such great friends as I have now. They are great. On 29 October I go to a "Halloween Party" to my friend and we are going first to the cinema for the "Halloween final part" or something like this. I think I can end this note now. Bye for the next few months!

16 February 2022
♥ So today I was in my private therapy session. She said that I have to go to the psychiatrist (not a psychologist) because I'm so scared about school and all the stuff related to this. She said that a psychiatrist can give me pills that make me be more chill? Idk how to say it. I find a psychiatrist near me, but I have to wait a lot of time. So back to my psychologist. She said I have social anxiety. Yea I know that... So I back home and did absolutely nothing. Tomorrow I got chemistry. :((

10 February 2022
♥ So today nothing special happened too. I was in my online lessons. OOOO. My first lesson was German, next PE (just say we are here and goodbye), and chemistry. Yesterday night I was crying because of how much I was scared and how much I shiver. So back to now. In the chemistry lesson, my worst nightmare happened. My chemistry teacher asks me something. I gave her the right answer, but when I muted I start to shiver so badly. Because of that, I start crying and can't stop a shiver. After about 10 minutes I finally come down and starts to do notes again. After that, I had a history (worst lesson - seriously), 2 polish lessons and geography. I ended my book "One Last Stop" which I borrow from Julka (I know you are reading this ♥ ). [MAYBE SPOILERS] The ending was really fine. I was thinking that Jane come back to her time and I will cry but II was positively surprised! I feel like my favorite character is Myla and Jane. I love them. After the lessons, I ate lunch and I was watching Sex Education with my bf. I read some pages of Olga's Tokarczuk book. I really like her poetry. Now I'm Watching my friends playing lol and listening to music. Today I wrote seriously a lot. So I think for today it's over. Bye!

9 February 2022
♥ Today nothing special happened. I had my online lessons. I fell very very stressed. I woke up after 8 AM. I had social studies, computer studies, English, Polish, and two other lessons. I made "My diary" and "My dreams" side. I want to read some pages of a book I read but I feel so stressed about school that nothing gave me so much happiness like earlier. Tomorrow I will have a German short-test. I know absolution nothing. Tomorrow I have chemistry too. I'm very stressed about It too :((. I rewatched today some episodes of Sex Education. I'm feeling so much cringe watching this I can't. But I want to watch season 3, but I don't remember what happened in the other season so I have to rewatch it. Give me luck. I think this text is too much for today. 140 verbs? something like that. So yea it's over. kisses!

if u want to comeback to main page